[Forum] Classified Ads

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Forum] Classified Ads

on Wed May 24, 2017 3:51 am

Type of promotion: Forum
Name of the page: Classified Ads
Address of the page: http://classifiedads.forumotion.com/
Description of the page: Members and guests can post a wide range of classified ads.
View user profile http://fmthemes.forumotion.com/
avatarSLGray
Active Member

Posts : 195
$ : 655
Likes : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: [Forum] Classified Ads

on Sat May 27, 2017 8:00 pm

You can post about your social media accounts, forums, websites, or blogs.
View user profile http://fmthemes.forumotion.com/
avatarSLGray
Active Member

Posts : 195
$ : 655
Likes : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: [Forum] Classified Ads

on Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:39 pm

School Board Meetings:  http://classifiedads.forumotion.com/f34-school-board-meetings

City Council Meetings:  http://classifiedads.forumotion.com/f37-city-council-meetings

Business Meetings:  http://classifiedads.forumotion.com/f22-business-meetings

Club Meetings:  http://classifiedads.forumotion.com/f21-club-meetings

Club Events:  http://classifiedads.forumotion.com/f36-club-events

Sporting Events:  http://classifiedads.forumotion.com/f32-sporting-events

Holiday Events:  http://classifiedads.forumotion.com/f42-holiday-events
View user profile http://fmthemes.forumotion.com/
avatarSLGray
Active Member

Posts : 195
$ : 655
Likes : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: [Forum] Classified Ads

on Sat Jun 10, 2017 7:44 am

You do not have to register to post your ads.  All ads will not be visible to everyone until a staff member approves them.

If you have any issues, please use the contact link at the bottom of the forum.
View user profile http://fmthemes.forumotion.com/
avatarSLGray
Active Member

Posts : 195
$ : 655
Likes : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: [Forum] Classified Ads

on Sat Jun 24, 2017 5:33 am

The forum has been deleted.
View user profile http://fmthemes.forumotion.com/
avatarSLGray
Active Member

Posts : 195
$ : 655
Likes : 27

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum